Board of Directors

Memorial Hospital Association is the community-owned organization doing business as Beartooth Billings Clinic. The Memorial Hospital Association Board of Directors consists of 12 members and meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 5:00 PM. Currently, the Board of Directors consists of the following members:

  • George Clow - Chair
  • Mitzi Vorachek  - Vice Chair
  • Sarah Ewald - Secretary / Treasurer
  • Steve Muth
  • Jim Duncan
  • Mike Shuck
  • Dick Fellows
  • William George, MD
  • Linda Harris 


Ad Hoc Members 
  • Kelly Miner
  • Sarah Urbanik