Leadership at Beartooth Billings Clinic

We are proud to serve our family, friends, neighbors, and visitors to Carbon County.

Our senior management is compromised of:

Chief Executive Officer – Abby Lotz MBA, MSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer – Bridgett Chartier RN, MSN, NEA-BC, CEN
Chief Medical Officer – William B. Oley MD, FAAFP, FAWM
Chief Compliance Officer – Stephanie Baldwin PHR
Executive Director of the Foundation – Linda Harris CPA
Chief Operations Officer – Derek Stiegemeier DPT, OCS, COMT

Governing Board

President – Kelly Heaton
Vice President – Sarah Ewald
Secretary Treasurer – Dick Fellows
Past President – Jim Duncan
Governing Members
George Clow
John “Jack” Crocker
Troy Kane
Tara Mastel
Steve Muth
William Oley, MD
Guy Schmidt, MD
Steve Smith