We are proud to serve our family, friends, neighbors, and visitors to Carbon County.

Our senior management is comprised of:
Chief Executive Officer – Kelley Evans
Chief Quality Officer – Sharon Norby, RN
Medical Director – William Oley, MD
Chief Nursing Officer – Bridgett Chartier, RN
Director of Home Care and Hospice – Brandi Mains, RN
Director of Facilities – Trish Hilderman
Director of Ancillary Services – Derek Stiegemeier, DPT
Foundation Executive Director – 
Director of Human Resources – Stephanie Baldwin, PHR
Director of Information Services - Beth Nordstrom, PT